Members of the Jury

State Tretyakov Gallery, General director (Moscow, Russia)
Galina Myznikova, Sergey Provorov, (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)
Principal at Repin State Academic Institute for Painting, Sculpture and Architecture (St. Petersburg, Russia)
Director, Multimedia Art Museum Moscow, Russia
Director of M HKA, Antwerp, Belgium
The founding director of Manifesta, the European Biennial of Contemporary art (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Director of [mac] Marseilles' museum of contemporary (Marseilles, France)

Members of the Expert Committee

Artist (Samara, Russia)
A writer, curator, journalist, contributor to (Zagreb, Croatia)
Art historian, Head of Exhibitions Department at the Moscow Museum of Modern Art (Moscow, Russia)
Main curator of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center (Moscow, Russia)
Artist, curator and art theorist (Moscow, Russia)
Chief curator at Garage Museum of Contemporary Art in Moscow and director-at-large at Independent Curators International (ICI) in New York (Moscow, Russia, New York, USA)
Adjunct Research Curator for Russian Art supported by V-A-C Foundation at Tate Modern (London, Great Britain)
Chief Curator at ZARYA Center for Contemporary Art, Head of ZARYA Foundation for the Development of Contemporary Art (Vladivostok, Russia)
artist, curator (Moscow, Russia)

Latest news of INNOVATION Prize

© National Centre for Contemporary Arts (NCCA). Developement [artinfo]. Design [Andrei Velikanov]