Members of the Jury

Director at Fundació Mies van der Rohe (Barcelona, Spain)
Curator, writer, museum consultant (Berlin, Germany)
Director at V-A-C Foundation, Victoria The Art of Being Contemporary (Moscow, Russia)
Doctor of Philosophy, specialist in urban planning and contemporary art (Ekaterinburg, Russia)
Director at Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts (Moscow, Russia)
Principal at Repin State Academic Institute for Painting, Sculpture and Architecture (St. Petersburg, Russia)
Curator, artistic director of MediaArtLab Museum of Screen Culture (Moscow, Russia)

Members of the Expert Committee

Curator at Garage Centre for Contemporary Culture (Moscow, Russia)
Artistic Director at the Volga Region Branch of the National Centre for Contemporary Arts (Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia)
Art and culture researcher, Doctor of Philosophy, associate professor at the Institute for Arts and Culture of Tomsk State University (Tomsk, Russia)
Head of Educational Programs at the National Centre for Contemporary Arts (Moscow, Russia)
Curator at Zachęta National Gallery of Art (Warsaw, Poland)
Art historian, Artistic Director at EKATERINA Cultural Foundation (Moscow, Russia)
Artist and curator (Samara, Russia)
Curator at MuHKA, the Museum of Contemporary Art Antwerp (Antwerp, Belgium)
Artistic director at Sergey Kuryokhin Contemporary Art Center (St. Petersburg, Russia)
Art historian, Head of Exhibitions Department at the Moscow Museum of Modern Art (Moscow, Russia)
Director of Contemporary Art Department at the State Hermitage Museum, curator (St. Petersburg, Russia)
Director General at the Museum of Moscow (Moscow, Russia)
Art historian, curator, head of Contemporary Art Department at the State Tretyakov Gallery (Moscow, Russia)
Art historian, curator at Multimedia Art Museum (Moscow, Russia)

Latest news of INNOVATION Prize

© National Centre for Contemporary Arts (NCCA). Developement [artinfo]. Design [Andrei Velikanov]