Ural branch of National center for contemporary arts

620014, Ekaterinburg, Dobrolubova, 19a
+7 (343) 289 91 32
www.ncca.ru/ekaterinburg
ural@ncca.ru

Anna Pyankova – director
a.pyankova@ncca.ru

Elena Krysenko – hief accountant
gb_ncca@mail.ru

Tatyana Pustelnikova – deputy head of department
t.pustelnikova@ncca.ru

Svetlana Usoltseva – director of exhibition department
s.usoltseva@ncca.ru

Maria Domracheva – hief specialist of art programs department
m.domracheva@ncca.ru

Valentina Anufrieva – multidisciplinary project coordinator
avvanufrieva@gmail.com

Daria Malikova – curator of education and public program
d.malikova@ncca.ru

Artem Antipin – hief specialist of art programs department
a.antipin@ncca.ru

Anastasiia Perfileva – chief of PR-department
a.perfileva@ncca.ru

Kseniya Smirnova – pr-manager
ksushah_smirnova@mail.ru

Inga Miroshnikova – specialist of common department
i.miroshnikova@ncca.ru

Natalia Soboleva – chief specialist of common department
n.soboleva@ncca.ru

Danila Matrosov – chief of technical department
dansailor4@gmail.com

Prohor Rudko – technical manager
p.rudko@ncca.ru

2014
Subscription
19a, Dobrolubova st., Ekaterinburg. +7 (343) 289-91-32  © National centre for contemporary arts. Developement [artinfo]. [Andrey Velikanov]'s design