Address & Contacts

Exhibition hall: Kaliningrad, Russia, attic of Kronprinz Barracks, 38 Litovsky val, entrance No.6, 4th floor (to be opened after renovation in spring 2017)

Office: Kaliningrad, Russia, 7/11 Dmitri Donskoy st., rooms 604-609

Phone: +7 (4012) 604-329 | Fax: +7 (4012) 604-326

E-mail: ncca.kgd@gmail.com

PR & Communication: +7 (4012) 604–329, +7 (921) 263-56-00, andreyefits@gmail.com (Andrey Efits)

Director
Elena Tsvetaeva
tsvetaeva.art@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-326

Art director
Evgeny Umansky
evgeny.umansky@gmail.com 
+7 (4012) 604-327

Vice-director 
Yulia Bardoun
ybardoun@yahoo.com
+7 (4012) 604-326
Curator
Irina Tchesnokova
itchesnokova@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-329
Curator
Dmitry Bulatov
dbulatov@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-329
Artist
Yury Vassiliev
red@ncca.koenig.ru
+7 (4012) 604-327
Supply manager
Alexander Zuenkov
zuenkov@ncca.koenig.ru
+7 (4012) 604-327
Curator
Danil Akimov
danilakimov@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-329
Curator
Zinaida Shershun
zettzebb@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-329
 
Branch deputy controller
Irina Pokrant
pokrantncca@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-325
Economist
Irina Soboleva
irsoboleva@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-326
System administrator
Vladimir Gorbachev 
vladagor0@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604-329
Document specialist
Galina Kuzmich
galina@ncca.koenig.ru
+7 (4012) 604-326
Assistant of the art director
Trofim Popov
trofimpopov@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604­-329
Procurement manager
Elena Malashchenko
trofimpopov@gmail.com
+7 (4012) 604­-325

 

2014предыдущий месяцследующий месяц
Facebook
VK
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Subscription
7/11, Dmitri Donskoy st., Kaliningrad. +7 (4012) 60-43-29  © National centre for contemporary arts. Developement [artinfo]. [Andrey Velikanov]'s design